Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
2014 National Wellness Conference Review Committee
Share |

Special thanks to the 39th Annual National Wellness Conference
Review and Planning Committee:

Terry Aittama, MPH
Senior Lecturer
University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point

Sara Armstrong, MS, RN, CDE, CWP
Priority Health
RN Case Manager

William Baun, EPD, FAWHP, CWP
Manager Wellness Programs
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Betsy Barrett, PhD, CWP
Adjunct Professor
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Betty Blanton, ACSM HFS, NWA CWP, ACE Health Coach
Associate Director
Texas Tech Univerisity Recreational Sports

Jackie Bredl-Dietrich, CHES, PCC, CWP, BCC
Ontological Life & Business Coach, Wellness Speaker
Whole Life Visions

Elaine Corwin, MS
Corning Community College

Tom Cuddihy, PhD
University Academic
Queensland University of Technology

Carol Ebert, RN, MA, CHES, CWP
Health Educator
Creating Wellness Cultures

Robert Fellows, MTS
Work and Wellness Speakers Bureau

Leah Holzwarth, MS, CWWS, CWP
Corporate Director, Wellness Advantage
Baptist Health South Florida

Corey Huck, PhD, CSCS
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Elizabeth Ittner, MS, CWP
Fitness & Wellness Program Coordinator
Fairfax County Park Authority

Robert Jarski, PhD, PA
Professor, OUWB School of Medicine, and OU School
Oakland University

Jane Jones, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
Riverwood Associates

Meg Jordan, CWP, PhD, RN
Dept. Chair, Professor, Integrative Health
California Institute of Integral Studies

Debbie Knight, MS, CWP
Director of Duke Center for Living, Fearrington
Director of Wellness, Galloway Ridge

Karen Lawson, MD
Assistant Professor
University of Minnesota

William McPeck, MSW, CWPC, WLCP
Information Integration Manager

Lisa Medley, MA, CMT
Movement Muse
Soulistic Arts

Alida Moonen, PhD
Coordinator, Employee Wellness
Summa Health

John Munson, PhD, CWP
Senior Education Consultant
National Wellness Institute

Denise DeForest Pastoor, MEd, APRN, CHTP, CWP, RYT-200
RN Wellness Educator
SunStone Wellness, LLC

Carrie Phelps, MA
Health and Well-Being Technical Advisor
YMCA of the USA

Laura Putnam, MA
Founder & CEO
Motion Infusion, Inc.

Karin Richards, MS, CWP, CWPC
Acting Chair, Dept of Kinesiology
University of the Sciences

Lana Saal, MS, CHES
Manager, Wellness
Brevard Public Schools

Mary Kaye Sawyer-Morse, PhD, RD, CWP
Director, Health Mgt

Kelly Schoonaert
Assistant Professor
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Scottie Stamper, CWP

Bridgette Stewart, CWP
University of West Georgia

Susan Thompson, DNP, MBA, RN
Registered Nurse
Thompson Integrative Health Inc.

Mona Tropf, RN, BSN, MPA
Corporate Wellness Coordinator

Rosie Ward, PhD, MPH, MCHES
Director, Health Coaching Education
Fairview Physician Associates

Annie Wetter, PhD
Chair, Associate Dean
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Deborah Wilcox, PhD
CEO/President/Organizational Consultant
Confluency Consultants & Associates

more Calendar

NWI Webinar: Protectoral Wellness: The Science Behind Personal Safety and Self-Defense

NWI Webinar: Worksite Wellness Evaluation: Practical Applications for Worksites of All Sizes

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal