BLOG | PREFERRED PROVIDERS | NWI INTERNATIONAL | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a Member
2018 National Wellness Conference Review Committee
Share |

Special thanks to the 43rd Annual National Wellness Conference Review Committee:

  • Nicole Akparewa, RN, MSN/MPH
  • Derek Bell, MS
  • Bob Boyd, OAM, MEnv&ComH, CWP
  • Whitney Brown, MS
  • Nikki Buckstead, MA
  • Marlene Cervera, MHR
  • Fabiana Cheistwer, MS, CWP, CWWPM
  • Elizabeth Click, MD, RN, CWP
  • Andrew Derry, MS, RYT
  • Annalise Evenson, MA, MBA, PCC, CPCC, CHWC
  • Joan Ficke, EdD, MS
  • Jodee Fitzgerald, DHEd, CHES
  • Kelly Harnish, MPH, MCHES, CTTS
  • Charmaine Harrington, PhD
  • Rosie Hopkins-Campbell, MPH, CHES, CWHC
  • Niccole LaDue, MA, CWP, CWWS
  • Dawn Larlee, MS, CWPD, MCHES
  • Maria Malayter, PhD, CWP
  • Emily Matuszewicz, DC
  • Marilyn Moering Watkins, DrPH, MCHES
  • Ann Nichols, MS, CHES
  • Farhan Abdul Rauf, PhD, MD, MPH, FRHS, MCRPH
  • Misty Rhoads, PhD, CHES
  • Anna Roche, CWWS, CWP
  • Mari Ryan, MBA, MHP, CWP
  • Lana Saal, EdD, CWP, MCHES, CTTS
  • Ashley Varol, MEd
  • Broyny Vitatoe, MS, CHES
  • Kesia Walker, MPH, MCHES
  • BJ Warren, MS
  • Amanda Williamson, CWP, CTTS, FFS-F, CHWC
  • Brittany Zedde, CWP